Will Cochrane Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Spycatcher Books

Spycatcher / Spartan (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Sentinel (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Slingshot (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Counterspy (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Dark Spies (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Spy Trade (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Spy House (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Soldier’s Revenge (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Act of Betrayal (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *