Will Leitch Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

Catch (2005) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
How Lucky (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Non-Fiction Books

Life as a Loser (2005) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
God Save the Fan: How Preening Sportscasters, Athletes Who Speak in the Third Person, and the Occasional Convicted Quarterback Have Taken the Fun Out of Sports (2008) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Are We Winning? Fathers and Sons in the New Golden Age of Baseball (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *