William Bayer 

Books in Chronological Order

William Bayer Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Foreign Detective Books

Tangier (1978) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Pattern Crimes (1987) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
City of Knives (2006) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Frank Janek Books

Peregrine (1983) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Switch (1984) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Wallflower (1991) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Mirror Maze (1994) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Kay Farrow Books

The Magician’s Tale (1997) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Trick of Light (1998) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

In Search of a Hero (1966) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Stardust (1974) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Visions of Isabelle (1976) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Punish Me With Kisses (1980) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Blind Side (1989) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Dream of the Broken Horses (2002) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Hiding in the Weave (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Luzern Photograph (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Murals (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Non-Fiction Books

The Great Movies (1973) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Breaking Through, Selling Out, Dropping Dead and Other Notes on Filmmaking (2004) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *