William Boyle 

Books in Chronological Order

William Boyle Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

Gravesend (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Death Don’t Have No Mercy (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Lonely Witness (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Friend is a Gift You Give Yourself (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
City of Margins (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Shoot the Moonlight Out (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Lazy Fascist Review Books

Lazy Fascist Review #1 (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Anthologies

Mississippi Noir (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Outcast Hours (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *