William Diehl 

Books in Chronological Order

William Diehl Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Martin Vail Books

Primal Fear (1992) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Show of Evil (1995) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Reign in Hell (1997) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

Sharky’s Machine (1974) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Chameleon (1981) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Hooligans (1984) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Thai Horse (1987) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Hunt / 27 (1990) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Eureka (2002) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Seven Ways to Die (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *