William Gay 

Books in Chronological Order

William Gay Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

The Long Home (1999) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Provinces of Night (2000) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Twilight (2006) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Little Sister Death (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Stoneburner (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Lost Country (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Fugitives of the Heart (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Short Story Collections

I Hate to See That Evening Sun Go Down (2002) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Wittgenstein’s Lolita and The Iceman (2006) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Stories from the Attic (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Poetry Books

Time Done Been Won’t Be No More (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Anthologies

Alumni Grill (2004) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Psychos: Serial Killers, Depraved Madmen, and the Criminally Insane (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *