William Joyce 

Books in Chronological Order

William Joyce Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Dinosaur Bob Books

A Day with Wilbur Robinson (1988) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Dinosaur Bob and His Adventures with the Family Lazardo (1995) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Life with Bob (1998) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Baseball Bob (1999) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Guardians of Childhood Books

Nicholas St. North and the Battle of the Nightmare King (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
E. Aster Bunnymund and the Warrior Eggs at the Earth’s Core! (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Rise of the Guardians: Made in the North Pole (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Toothiana, Queen of the Tooth Fairy Armies (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Sandman and the War of Dreams (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Jack Frost: The End Becomes the Beginning (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Guardians of Childhood Picture Books

The Man in the Moon (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Sandman (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Jack Frost (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Rolie Polie Olie Books

Rolie Polie Olie (1999) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Snowie Rolie (2000) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
How Many Howdys? (2000) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Little Spot of Color (2000) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Polka Dot! Polka Dot! (2000) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Be My Pal (2000) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Olie (2000) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Stick with Olie (2001) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Spot (2001) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Billy (2001) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Zowie (2001) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Stick or Treat (2001) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Sleepy Time Olie (2001) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Peekaboo, You! (2002) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Zowie’s 123 (2002) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Rocket Up, Rolie! (2002) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Rolie Polie Shapes (2002) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Big Time Olie (2006) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Toothiana Books

A Tooth Is Lost (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Queen Takes Flight (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Panic Sets In (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Battle Is Waged (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

Ollie’s Odyssey (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Picture Books

William Joyce’s Mother Goose (1984) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
George Shrinks (1985) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Bently and Egg (1992) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Santa Calls (1993) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Leaf Men and the Brave Good Bugs (1996) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Buddy (1997) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Fantastic Flying Books of Mr. Morris Lessmore (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Mischievians (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Numberlys (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Bean, a Stalk and a Boy Named Jack (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Billy’s Booger (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Scarecrow and the Nightingale (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Collections

The World of William Joyce Scrapbook (1997) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Silly Stories to Tickle Your Funny Bone (2000) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Little Lit Books

Little Lit: Folklore and Fairy Tale Funnies (2000) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Strange Stories for Strange Kids (2001) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
It Was a Dark and Silly Night… (2003) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Big Fat Little Lit (2006) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Anthologies

It Was a Dark and Silly Night… (2003) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *