William Landay Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

Mission Flats (2003) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Strangler (2007) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Defending Jacob (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
All That Is Mine I Carry with Me (2023) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *