William Monk Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of William Monk Books

The Face of a Stranger (1990) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Dangerous Mourning (1991) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Defend and Betray (1992) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Sudden, Fearful Death (1993) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Sins of the Wolf (1994) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Cain His Brother (1995) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Weighed in the Balance (1996) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Silent Cry (1997) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Breach of Promise/The Whited Sepulchres (1997) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Twisted Root (1998) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Slaves of Obsession (2000) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Funeral in Blue (2001) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Death of a Stranger (2002) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Shifting Tide (2004) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Dark Assassin (2005) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Execution Dock (2009) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Acceptable Loss (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Sunless Sea (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Blind Justice (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Blood on the Water (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Corridors of the Night (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Revenge in a Cold River (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
An Echo of Murder (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Dark Tide Rising (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *