William Ritter 

Books in Chronological Order

William Ritter Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Jackaby Books

Jackaby (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Map (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Beastly Bones (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Ghostly Echoes (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Dire King (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of The Oddmire Books

Changeling (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Unready Queen (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Oddmire (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

Bloody Fool for Love (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *