William Wisting Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of William Wisting Books

Dregs (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Closed for Winter (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Hunting Dogs (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Caveman (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Ordeal (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
When It Grows Dark (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
When it Grows Dark is a prequel to the series.

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *