Wings in the Night 

Books in Chronological Order

Wings in the Night Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Wings in the Night Books

Twilight Phantasies (1993) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Twilight Memories (1994) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Twilight Illusions (1994) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Strangers In The Night (1995) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Born in Twilight (1997) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Brides of the Night (1998) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Twilight Hunger (2002) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Embrace the Twilight (2003) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Two By Twilight (2003) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Edge of Twilight (2004) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Blue Twilight (2005) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Prince of Twilight (2006) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Lover’s Bite (2007) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Angel’s Pain (2007) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Demon’s Kiss (2007) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Bloodline (2009) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Twilight Prophecy (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Twilight Fulfilled (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Wings in the Night: Reborn Books

Twilight Guardians (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Twilight Vendetta (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Rhiannon Chronicles (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *