Winnie Griggs 

Books in Chronological Order

Winnie Griggs Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Hope’s Haven Books

Her Amish Wedding Quilt (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Her Amish Springtime Miracle (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Knotty Pines Books

The Christmas Journey (2009) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Proper Wife (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Second Chance Family (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Once Upon a Thanksgiving (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Texas Grooms Books

Handpicked Husband (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Bride Next Door (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Family for Christmas (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Lone Star Heiress (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Her Holiday Family (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Second Chance Hero (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Holiday Courtship (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Texas Cinderella (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Tailor-Made Husband (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Once Upon a Texas Christmas (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of The Unexpected Sinclares Books

The Unexpected Bride (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

What Matters Most (2001) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Something More (2001) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Whatever It Takes (2002) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Will of Her Own (2004) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Lady’s Choice (2005) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Hand-Me-Down Family (2009) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Heart’s Song (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Matter of Trust (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Irish Brides Books

The Wedding Journey (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Mistaken Bride (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Baby Between Them (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Journeys of the Heart Books

The Gentleman’s Quest (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Road Home (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Trail Boss’s Bride (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Love Train Books

Christiana (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Henley (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Melita (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Lula Mae (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Samantha (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Penelope (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Ivy (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Fancy (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Ainsley (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Talulla (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Bachelors and Babies Books

Trace (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Logan (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Carter (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Barclay (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Dallas (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Sawyer (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Jared (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Grayson (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Kendrick (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Stuart (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Zach (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Chase (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
James (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Tanner (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Brady (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *