Winston Groom 

Books in Chronological Order

Winston Groom Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Forrest Gump Books

Forrest Gump (1986) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Gump & Co. (1995) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Forrest Gump Non-Fiction Books

Gumpisms (1994) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Bubba Gump Shrimp Co. Cookbook (1994) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

Better Times Than These (1978) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
As Summer Dies (1980) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Conversations With the Enemy (1983) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Only (1984) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Gone the Sun (1996) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Such a Pretty, Pretty Girl (1997) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
El Paso (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Non-Fiction Books

Shrouds of Glory (1995) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Crimson Tide (2000) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Storm in Flanders (2002) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
1942 (2005) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Patriotic Fire (2006) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Vicksburg, 1863 (2009) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Kearny’s March (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Shiloh, 1862 (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Ronald Reagan Our 40th President (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Aviators (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Generals (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Allies (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Patriots (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *