Winx Club 

Books in Chronological Order

Winx Club Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of WINX Club Books

Fairy Insider (2005) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Circle of Friends (2005) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Fairy Princess Tales (2005) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Dragon Fire (2005) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Secret Powers (2005) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Hidden Secrets (2005) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Magical Magix (2005) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
What Are Friends For (2005) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
P.A.S.S. Book (2006) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Alfea School For Fairies (2006) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Last Princess of Sparks (2006) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Christmas Party (2006) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Fairy Dreams (2006) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Secrets of Alfea (2006) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Pixie Power (2007) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Bloom’s Discovery (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Magic of Friendship (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Dragon’s Flame (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Time for Magic (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Adventures Away (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Magic in the Air (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Cursed Jewel (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *