Witch City Mystery 

Books in Chronological Order

Witch City Mystery Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Witch City Mysteries Books

Caught Dead Handed (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Tails, You Lose (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Look Both Ways (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Murder Go Round (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Grave Errors (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
It Takes a Coven (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Bells, Spells, and Murders (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Final Exam (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Late Checkout (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Murder, Take Two (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
See Something (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
‘Til Death (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *