Witchcraft Mysteries Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Witchcraft Mystery Books

Secondhand Spirits (2009) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Cast-Off Coven (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Hexes and Hemlines (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
In a Witch’s Wardrobe (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Tarnished and Torn (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Vision in Velvet (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Spellcasting In Silk (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Toxic Trousseau (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Magical Match (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Bewitched and Betrothed (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Synchronized Sorcery (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *