Wolf Haas Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Brenner Books

Resurrection (1996) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Bone Man (1997) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Come, Sweet Death (1998) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Brenner and God (2009) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
English translations are listed by initial Austrian publication date.

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

The Weather Fifteen Years Ago (2006) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *