Wyndham Werewolves Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Wyndham Werewolf Books

Derik’s Bane (2005) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Dead and Loving It (2006) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Wolf at the Door (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Driftwood (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Monster Love (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *