Z.R. Ellor Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

May the Best Man Win (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Acting the Part (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Anthologies

Out There: Into the Queer New Yonder (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *