Zakiya Dalila Harris Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

The Other Black Girl (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Getaway Books

Uncharted Waters (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
His Happy Place (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Belle Mer (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Stockholm (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Catch Her in a Lie (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Shell Game (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *