Zara Cox 

Books in Chronological Order

Zara Cox Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of The Mortimers: Wealthy & Wicked Books

Worth the Risk (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Pleasure Payback (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Her Every Fantasy (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Driving Him Wild (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Enemies with Benefits (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Dark Desires Books

I, Porn Star (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Beautiful Liar (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Black Sheep (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Wicked S.O.B. (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Arrogant Bastard (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Indigo Lounge Books

High (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Higher (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Spin (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Spiral (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Soar (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Freefall (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Indigo Velvet (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

Wreckless (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Close to the Edge (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *