Where Secrets Are Safe 

Books in Chronological Order

Where Secrets Are Safe Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Where Secrets Are Safe Books

Once a Family (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Wife by Design (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Husband by Choice (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Child by Chance (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Mother by Fate (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Good Father (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Love By Association (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
His First Choice (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Promise He Made Her (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Her Secret Life (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Fireman’s Son (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
For Joy’s Sake (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Family for Christmas (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Falling for the Brother (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Defender’s Heart (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Her Detective’s Secret Intent (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Shielded in the Shadows (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Falling for His Suspect (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *