87th Precinct Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of 87th Precinct Books

Cop Hater (1956) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Mugger (1956) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Pusher (1956) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Con Man (1957) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Killer’s Choice (1957) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Lady Killer (1958) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Killer’s Wedge (1958) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Killer’s Payoff (1958) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
King’s Ransom (1959) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
‘Til Death (1959) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Give the Boys a Great Big Hand (1960) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Heckler (1960) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
See Them Die (1960) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Lady, Lady, I Did It! (1961) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Empty Hours (1962) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Like Love (1962) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Ten Plus One (1963) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Ax (1963) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
He Who Hesitates (1965) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Doll (1965) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Eighty Million Eyes (1966) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Fuzz (1968) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Shotgun (1968) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Jigsaw (1970) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Hail, Hail, the Gang’s All Here! (1971) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Sadie When She Died (1972) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Let’s Hear It for the Deaf Man (1973) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Hail to the Chief (1973) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Bread (1974) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Blood Relatives (1975) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
So Long as You Both Shall Live (1976) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Long Time No See (1977) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Calypso (1979) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Ghosts (1980) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Heat (1981) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
McBain Brief (1982) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Ice (1983) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Lightning (1984) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
And All Through The House (1984) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Eight Black Horses (1985) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Poison (1987) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Lullaby (1989) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Vespers (1989) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Tricks (1989) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Widows (1991) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Kiss (1992) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Mischief (1993) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Romance (1995) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Nocturne (1997) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Big Bad City (1998) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Last Dance (1999) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Money, Money, Money (2001) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Fat Ollie’s Book (2002) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Frumious Bandersnatch (2003) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Hark! (2004) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Fiddlers (2005) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *