A.S. King 

Books in Chronological Order

A.S. King Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

The Dust of 100 Dogs (2009) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Please Ignore Vera Dietz (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Everybody sees the ants (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Ask the Passengers (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Reality Boy (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Glory O’Brien’s History of the Future (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
I Crawl Through It (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Still Life with Tornado (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Me and Marvin Gardens (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Dig (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Year We Fell From Space (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Switch (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Short Story Collections

Monica Never Shuts Up (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Anthologies

Dear Heartbreak (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *