Abdi Nazemian 

Books in Chronological Order

Abdi Nazemian Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

The Walk-In Closet (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Authentics (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Like a Love Story (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Chandler Legacies (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Anthologies

Out There: Into the Queer New Yonder (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *