Alafair Burke Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Samantha Kincaid Books

Judgment Calls (2003) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Missing Justice (2004) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Close Case (2005) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Ellie Hatcher Books

Dead Connection (2007) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Angel’s Tip (2008) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
212 (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Never Tell (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
All Day and a Night (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Under Suspicion Books

I’ve Got You Under My Skin (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Cinderella Murder (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
All Dressed in White (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Sleeping Beauty Killer (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Every Breath You Take (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
You Don’t Own Me (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Piece of My Heart (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

Long Gone (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
If You Were Here (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Ex (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Waking Kylie (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Wife (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Better Sister (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Find Me / The Girl She Was (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Short Stories/Novellas

Winning (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Anthologies

Mystery Writers of America Presents The Blue Religion (2008) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Best American Mystery Stories 2009 (2009) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Mystery Writers of America Presents Vengeance (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Inherit the Dead (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Best American Mystery and Suspense 2021 (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *