Alex Morgan 

Books in Chronological Order

Alex Morgan Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of The Kicks Books

Saving the Team (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Sabotage Season (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Win or Lose (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Hat Trick (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Shaken Up (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Settle the Score (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Under Pressure (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
In the Zone (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Choosing Sides (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Switching Goals (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Homecoming (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Fans in the Stands (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Non-Fiction Books

Breakaway (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *