Alex Rutherford 

Books in Chronological Order

Alex Rutherford Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Ballantyne Chronicles Books

Fortune’s Soldier (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Fortune’s Heir (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Empire of the Moghul Books

Raiders from the North (2009) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Brothers at War/A Kingdom Divided (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Ruler of the World (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Tainted Throne (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Serpent’s Tooth (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Traitors in the Shadows (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *