Alice McDermott 

Books in Chronological Order

Alice McDermott Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

A Bigamist’s Daughter (1982) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
That Night (1987) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
At Weddings and Wakes (1992) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Charming Billy (1998) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Child Of My Heart (2002) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
After This (2006) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Someone (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Ninth Hour (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Collections

What About the Baby? (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *