Allan Folsom Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of John Barron/Nicholas Marten Books

The Exile (2004) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Machiavelli Covenant (2006) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Hadrian Memorandum (2009) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

The Day After Tomorrow (1994) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Day of Confession (1998) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *