Allison Brook 

Books in Chronological Order

Allison Brook Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of The Haunted Library Mysteries Books

Death Overdue (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Read and Gone (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Buried in the Stacks (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Checked Out for Murder (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Death on the Shelf (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Dewey Decimated (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *