Aminatta Forna Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

Ancestor Stones (2006) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Memory of Love (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Hired Man (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Happiness (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Short Stories/Novellas

The Angel of Mexico City (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Non-Fiction Books

Mother Of All Myths: How Society Moulds And Constrains Mothers (1998) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Devil That Danced on the Water: A Daughter’s Quest (2002) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Window Seat: Notes from a Life in Motion (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *