Amy A. Bartol 

Books in Chronological Order

Amy A. Bartol Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of The Premonition Books

Inescapable (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Intuition (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Indebted (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Incendiary (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Iniquity (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Kricket Books

Under Different Stars (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Sea of Stars (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Darken the Stars (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Secondborn Books

Secondborn (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Traitor Born (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Rebel Born (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *