Andrew Diamond 

Books in Chronological Order

Andrew Diamond Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Claire Chastain Books

The Friday Cage (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Reisman Case (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Freddy Ferguson Books

Gate 76 (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Kill Romeo (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

Warren Lane (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Impala (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
To Hell with Johnny Manic (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Wake Up, Wanda Wiley (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Andrew Diamond is a popular American writer of crime fiction, mystery, thriller, and noir books. He has penned several widely popular standalone books in his career, including Gate 76, To Hell with Johnny Manic, Impala, Wake Up, Wanda Wiley, and Warren Lane. Diamond’s books are well known for their strong characterization, dark humor, cinematic prose, and twisting plots. His book, Impala, was named as the month’s best mystery book. It was also included in the IndieReader’s list of the best books of 2016. Impala then went on to win the Favorite Gold Medal and the Writer’s Digest award in the best mystery category. Diamond’s other book, Gate 76, has been included among the best thrillers of the year by and has also been added in 2018’s Best Books by Kirkus Reviews. The book emerged as the winner of the eLit Book Award’s Silver Medal for suspense, mystery, and thriller.

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *