Andy Griffiths 

Books in Chronological Order

Andy Griffiths Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Just Books

Just Tricking! (1999) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Just Annoying! (2001) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Just Kidding! (2001) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Just Crazy! (2001) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Just Stupid! (2001) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Just Disgusting! (2002) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Just Joking! (2003) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Just Wacky! (2004) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Just Shocking! (2007) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Just Macbeth! (2009) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
JustDoomed! (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Bum Books

The Day My Butt Went Psycho! / The Day My Bum Went Psycho! (2001) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Zombie Butts From Uranus! / Zombie Butts from Uranus! (2003) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Butt Wars: The Final Conflict / Bumageddon (2005) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
What Buttosaur is That? / What Bumosaur is That? (2007) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Bad Book Books

The Bad Book (2004) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Killer Koalas from Outer Space (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Very Bad Book (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Schooling Around! Books

Treasure Fever! (2008) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Pencil of Doom! (2008) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Mascot Madness! (2009) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Robot Attack! / Robot Riot! (2009) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Treehouse Books

The 13-Story Treehouse (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The 26-Story Treehouse (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The 39-Story Treehouse (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The 52-Story Treehouse (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The 65-Storey Treehouse (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The 78-Story Treehouse (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The 91-Story Treehouse (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Terry’s Dumb Dot Story (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The 104-Story Treehouse (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The 117-Story Treehouse (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The 130-Story Treehouse (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Ten Unlucky Pirates (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The 143-Storey Treehouse (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Treehouse Companion Books

The Treehouse Fun Book (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Treehouse Fun Book 2 (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Treehouse Joke Book (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Treehouse Joke Book 2 (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Tales from the Treehouse: Too Silly to Be Told . . . Until NOW! (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

The Cat on the Mat is Flat (2007) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Big Fat Cow That Goes Kapow (2008) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Short Story Collections

Help! I’m Being Chased by a Giant Slug (2009) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Wish You Weren’t Here! / Help! I’m Trapped in My Bestfriend’s Nose (2009) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Help! My Parents Think I’m a Robot! (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Help! I’ve Swallowed a Spider (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Help! There’s a Cockroach in My Underpants (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Chapter Books

The Cat, the Rat, and the Baseball Bat (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Ed and Ted and Ted’s Dog Fred (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Non-Fiction Books

Andypedia (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
What Body Part is That? (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Once Upon a Slime: 45 Fun Ways to Get Writing FAST (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Putting It Out There (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Anthologies

Trust Me! (2008) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Twinkle Twinkle Little Bat (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *