Ann H Gabhart 

Books in Chronological Order

Ann H Gabhart Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of First Love Books

A Chance Hero (1985) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Look of Eagles (1986) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Crosswinds Books

Gifting (1987) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Kindred Spirit (1987) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of The Heart of Hollyhill Books

The Scent of Lilacs (2005) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Orchard of Hope (2007) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Summer of Joy (2008) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Shaker Books

The Outsider (2008) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Believer (2009) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Seeker (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Blessed (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Gifted (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Christmas at Harmony Hill (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Innocent (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Rosey Corner Books

Angel Sister (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Small Town Girl (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Love Comes Home (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Hidden Springs Mysteries Books

Murder at the Courthouse (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Murder Comes by Mail (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Murder is No Accident (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

A Forbidden Yearning (1978) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Heart Divided (1980) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Wish Come True (1988) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Only in Sunshine (1989) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
For Shelia (1991) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Discovery At Coyote Point (1991) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Two of a Kind (1992) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Bridge to Courage (1993) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Secrets to Tell (1994) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Words Spoken True (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Freak of the Week (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
These Healing Hills (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
River to Redemption (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Refuge (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
An Appalachian Summer (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Along a Storied Trail (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
When the Meadow Blooms (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Non-Fiction Books

Angels at the Crossroads (2006) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *