Ann Wertz Garvin Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Ann Wertz Garvin Standalone Novels

On Maggie’s Watch (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Dog Year (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
I Like You Just Fine When You’re Not Around (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
I Thought You Said This Would Work (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Falling in Love Is the Easy Part (2023) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *