Annelie Wendeberg 

Books in Chronological Order

Annelie Wendeberg Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Anna Kronberg Books

The Devil’s Grin (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Fall (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Journey (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Moriarty (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Lion’s Courtship (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Silent Witnesses (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
River of Bones (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of 1/2986 Books

1/2986 (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Fog (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Ice (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Vow (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Collapse Books

Collapse (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Keeper of Pleas Books

Keeper of Pleas (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Spider Silk (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *