Annie Rains Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Blushing Bay Books

Forbidden Kisses (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Stolen Kisses (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Kissing in the Rain (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
One Last Kiss (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Hero’s Welcome Books

Welcome to Forever (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Welcome Home for Christmas (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The other books in this series (Welcome Home Cowboy and Welcome with a Kiss) are currently being re-released.

Publication Order of Somerset Lake Books

The Summer Cottage (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Christmas Village (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Forever Home (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The True Love Bookshop (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Sweetwater Springs Books

Christmas on Mistletoe Lane (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Wedding on Lavender Hill (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Springtime at Hope Cottage (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Kiss Me in Sweetwater Springs (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Snowfall on Cedar Trail (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Starting Over at Blueberry Creek (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Sunshine on Silver Lake (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Season of Joy (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Reunited on Dragonfly Lane (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

The Matchbreaker Summer (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Anthologies

Something Blue (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *