Antti Tuomainen 

Books in Chronological Order

Antti Tuomainen Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Rabbit Factor Trilogy Books

The Rabbit Factor (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Moose Paradox (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

The Healer (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Dark As My Heart (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Mine (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Man Who Died (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Palm Beach, Finland (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Little Siberia (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *