April Henry 

Books in Chronological Order

April Henry Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Claire Montrose Books

Circles of Confusion (1999) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Square in the Face (2000) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Heart-Shaped Box (2001) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Buried Diamonds (2003) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Girl, Stolen Books

Girl, Stolen (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Count All Her Bones (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Point Last Seen Books

The Body in the Woods (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Blood Will Tell (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Triple Threat Books

Face of Betrayal (2008) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Hand of Fate (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Heart of Ice (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Eyes of Justice (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

Learning to Fly (2002) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Shock Point (2006) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Torched (2009) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Night She Disappeared (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Girl Who Was Supposed to Die (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Girl I Used to Be (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Lonely Dead (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Run, Hide, Fight Back (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Girl in the White Van (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Playing with Fire (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Eyes of the Forest (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Two Truths and a Lie (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *