Arctic Shorts 

Books in Chronological Order

Arctic Shorts Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Arctic Shorts / Greenland Crimes Books

Katabatic (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Container (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Tupilaq (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Last Flight (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Heart that was a Wild Garden (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Qivittoq (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Thunder Spirits (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Iluliaq (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Scrimshaw (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Asiaq (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Camp Century (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Inuk (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Dark Christmas (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Poison Berry (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Northern Mail (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Siku (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Virusi (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Bait (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Women’s Knife (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Ice, Wind and Fire (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Streets of Lonely Ghosts (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Skin Drum (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The American Artisan (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Of Dogs and Men (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *