Audrey J. Cole Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Emerald City Books

The Recipient (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Inspired by Murder (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Summer Nanny (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Viable Hostage (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Fatal Deception (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

The Pilot’s Daughter (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Final Hunt (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Only One Lie (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *