Aurora Teagarden 

Books in Chronological Order

Aurora Teagarden Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Aurora Teagarden Books

Real Murders (1990) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Bone to Pick (1992) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Three Bedrooms, One Corpse (1994) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Julius House (1995) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Dead Over Heels (1996) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Fool and His Honey (1999) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Last Scene Alive (2002) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Poppy Done to Death (2003) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
All the Little Liars (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Sleep Like a Baby (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *