B.K. Greenwood Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of The Last Roman Books

Exile (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Abyss (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Hatchet (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Horns (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Monsoon (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Absolution (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Bastion of Last Roman Tales (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *