B.R. Myers 

Books in Chronological Order

B.R. Myers Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Night Shift Books

Night Shift (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Black Friday (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Final Sale (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Nefertari Hughes Mystery Books

ASP of Ascension (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Diadem of Death (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

Butterflies Don’t Lie (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Girl on the Run (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Rogue Princess (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Dreadful Splendor (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *