Bailey Cates Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Home Crafting Mystery Books

Lye in Wait (2007) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Heaven Preserve Us (2008) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Spin a Wicked Web (2009) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Something Borrowed, Something Bleu (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Wined and Died (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Deadly Row to Hoe (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Magical Bakery Mystery Books

Brownies and Broomsticks (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Bewitched, Bothered, and Biscotti (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Charms and Chocolate Chips (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Some Enchanted Éclair (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Magic and Macaroons (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Spells and Scones (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Potions and Pastries (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Cookies and Clairvoyance (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Witches and Wedding Cake (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Spirits and Sourdough (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Enchanted Garden Mystery Books

Daisies for Innocence (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Nightshade for Warning (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Marigolds for Malice (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

Shotgun Moon (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *