Barbara Cleverly Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Detective Joe Sandilands Books

The Last Kashmiri Rose (2001) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Ragtime in Simla (2002) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Damascened Blade (2003) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Palace Tiger (2004) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Bee’s Kiss (2005) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Tug of War (2006) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Folly du Jour (2007) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Strange Images of Death (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Blood Royal (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Not My Blood (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Spider in the Cup (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Enter Pale Death (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Diana’s Altar (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Detective John Redfyre Mystery Books

Fall of Angels (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Invitation to Die (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Laetitia Talbot Books

The Tomb of Zeus (2007) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Bright Hair About the Bone (2008) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Darker God (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

An Old Magic (2003) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Corn Maiden (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Short Story Collections

The Ellie Hardwick Mysteries (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The New Cambridge Mysteries (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *