Barker & Llewelyn 

Books in Chronological Order

Barker & Llewelyn Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Barker & Llewelyn Books

Some Danger Involved (2004) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
To Kingdom Come (2005) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Limehouse Text (2006) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Hellfire Conspiracy (2007) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Black Hand (2008) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Fatal Enquiry (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Anatomy of Evil (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Hell Bay (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
An Awkward Way to Die (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Old Scores (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Blood Is Blood (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Lethal Pursuit (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Dance with Death (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Fierce Poison (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *